Journey to the Land of Stupid

from by The Ex-Boyfriends



from Disease, released October 1, 2013


all rights reserved



The Ex-Boyfriends Mc Allen, Texas

Two drunks and one sober nerd making punk music.

Albert Ink- guitar and good vocals
Eric Fly- Bass and bad vocals
Greg Green- drums and real job.

contact / help

Contact The Ex-Boyfriends

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

The Ex-Boyfriends recommends:

If you like The Ex-Boyfriends, you may also like: